Contact Us
Voice: 845-256-4000    Fax: 845-256-4009
 
District Office: 1 Eugene L. Brown Drive, New Paltz, NY  12561
Mailing Address: 196 Main Street, New Paltz, NY 12561
 
Teacher Voice Mail
   
Phone: 256-4000
   Enter voice mailbox number or 0 to dial by last name.

Board of Education
   District Clerk: Dusti Callo
  
Phone: 256-4031
   Fax:  256-4025
   Email: boe@newpaltz.k12.ny.us **
 
Superintendent
   Maria C. Rice
   Phone: 256-4020
   Fax:  256-4025
 
Educational Programs Office
Assistant Superintendent 
   Michelle Martoni
   
Phone: 256-4030
   Fax:  256-4027
 
Director of
Pupil Personnel Services 
   Meghan Febbie
  
Phone: 256-4040
   Fax: 256-4024
   Email: mfebbie@newpaltz.k12.ny.us

 
Special Education Pre K - 5
   Coordinator: Kathleen Clark
   Phone: 256-4047
   Fax: 256-4024
   Email:  kmclark@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
 
Special Education 6 - 12
   Coordinator: Kathleen Coughlin
   
Phone: 256-4041
   Fax: 256-4024
   Email:  kcoughlin@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
 
Business Office
Assistant Superintendent for Business
   Richard A. Linden
   Phone: 256-4010
   Fax: 256-4009
   Email: rlinden@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
 
Tax Collection
   Star Shirk
  
Phone: 256-4010
   Fax: 256-4009
   Email: sshirk@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

Treasurer/Accounts Payable
   Tina Long

   
Phone: 256-4015
   Fax: 256-4009
   Email: tlong@newpaltz.k12.ny.us

Employee Benefits/Student Accident
   Star Shirk
  
Phone: 256-4010
   Fax: 256-4009
   Email: sshirk@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

Payroll/Employee Attendance
   Kimberly Brill
  
 Phone: 256-4014
   Fax: 256-4009
   Email: kbrill@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
Weather/Emergency Closing Info
   
Phone: 256-4099

New Paltz Central High School

    Principal: Barbara Clinton
    Phone: 256-4100
    Fax: 256-4109
 
New Paltz Middle School
    Principal: Richard Wiesenthal
    Phone: 256-4200
    Fax: 256-4209
    Email: MSPrincipal@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
   
Lenape Elementary School
    Principal: Audrey Wood
    Phone: 256-4300
    Fax: 256-4309
 
Duzine Elementary School
    Principal: Debra Hogencamp
    Phone: 256-4350
    Fax: 256-4359
 
Physical Education, Health, 
Athletics, and School Health Services 
 
    Director: Toni Woody
    Phone: 256-4151
    Email: Athletics@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
    Sports Hotline: 256-4045
 
Food Services
    Director: Michael Robinson
   
Phone: 256-4050
    Fax:  256-4283
 
Facilities and Operations  
   Director: Stephen Callahan
  
Phone: 256-4090
   Fax: 256-4089
   Email: scallahan@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
   Acting Assistant Director: John Bartells
   Email: jbartells@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
   Facilities Use Request: 
   FacilitiesRequest@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
 
Transportation / Bus Garage
    Director: Maureen Ryan
    Phone: 256-4070
    Fax:  256-4079
 
    Email: Transportation@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
 
Technology Department
     Director: Tracey Shaffer
     Phone: 256-4066
 
Data Specialist
   Cheri Pettus
   Phone: 256-4060
   Email: cpettus@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
 
 
 
** Please note: 
Email sent to
boe@newpaltz.k12.ny.us will be received by the District Clerk.  Matters that are operational in nature and do not fall under the four main areas of Board Responsibility (see Board Overview) will be forwarded to the Superintendent for action.   Responses from this address will be made by the District Clerk on behalf of the Board of Education as directed by the Board or Board Officers.  

back to top

Last Modified on June 2, 2017
CLOSE