• New Paltz High School (grades 9-12)

    New Paltz High School

    Mailing Address: 196 Main Street, New Paltz, NY 12561
    Location: 130 S.Putt Corners Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561
    Phone: 845-256-4100 Fax: 845-256-4109
    Hours: 8:00-2:20 

    Principal: Mario Fernandez
    mfernandez@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

    Assistant Principal: Owen Kelso 
    okelso@newpaltz.k12.ny.us

    New Paltz Middle School (grades 6-8)

    New Paltz Middle School

    Mailing Address: 196 Main Street, New Paltz, NY 12561
    Phone: 845-256-4200 Fax: 845-256-4209
    Hours: 7:45- 2:35

    Principal: Ann Sheldon
    msprincipal@newpaltz.k12.ny.us

    Assistant Principal: Daniel Glenn
    dglenn@newpaltz.k12.ny.us

    Lenape Elementary School (grades 3-5)

    Lunape Elementary School

    Mailing Address: 196 Main Street, New Paltz, NY 12561
    Location: Eugene L. Brown Drive  New Paltz, NY 12561
    Phone: 845-256-4300 Fax: 845-256-4309
    Hours: 9:15-3:25

    Principal: Sean Inglee
    lnprincipal@newpaltz.k12.ny.us

    Duzine Elementary School (grades K-2)

    Duzine Elementary School

    Mailing Address: 196 Main Street, New Paltz, NY 12561
    Location: 31 Sunset Ridge, New Paltz, NY 12561
    Phone: 845-256-4350 Fax: 845-256-4359
    Hours: 9:25-3:35

    Principal: Ross Hogan
    dzprincipal@newpaltz.k12.ny.us