• District Administrators

     

    Dr. Janety Encarnacion, Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education

     (845) 256-4040 jencarnacion@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Fredericka R. Butler, Director of Student Support Services 

    (845) 256-4046 fbutler@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Alexandra MacKinnon, Coordinator of Student Support Services 6-12 

    (845) 256-4121 amackinnon@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Jennifer Mojica, Coordinator of Student Support Services K-5

    (845) 256-4305 jmojica@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 


    Counseling Faculty - New Paltz High School 

     

    Mary Kay Fiore, School Psychologist 9-12 

    (845) 256-4126 mfiore@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Jessica Bradley, School Counselor 9-12 

    (845) 256-4123 jbradley@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Ben Shuchat, School Counselor 9-12 

    (845) 256-4124 bshuchat@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Stephanie Popper, School Counselor 9-12 

    (845) 256-4125 spopper@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Lisa Watkins, Social Worker 9-12 

    (845) 256-4161 lwatkins@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Olivia Profaci, School Social Worker 7-9

     oprofaci@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

     


    Counseling Faculty - New Paltz Middle School 

     

    Rheam El-Rouby Metzger, School Psychologist 

    (845) 256-4227 relrouby@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Joanne Metzger, School Counselor 6-8 

    (845) 256-4220 jmetzger@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Katie Tracz, School Counselor 6-8 

    (845) 256-4220 ktracz@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    David Rosenfeld, School Social Worker 6-8 

    (845) 256-4226 drosenfeld@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Olivia Profaci, School Social Worker 7-9

     oprofaci@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Laura Wild, School Social Worker 3-6 

    (845) 256-3214 lwild@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

     


    Counseling Faculty - Lenape Elementary School 

     

    Dr. Tara LaMonica, School Psychologist 

    (845) 256-4325 tlamonica@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

    Meri Lederer, School Social Worker

    (845) 256-4304 mlederer@newpaltz.k12.ny.us

     

    Laura Wild, School Social Worker 3-6 

    (845) 256-3214 lwild@newpaltz.k12.ny.us 

     

     


    Counseling Faculty - Duzine Elementary School 

     

    Michelle Quattrone, School Psychologist 

    (845) 256-4375 mquattrone@newpaltz.k12.ny.us

     

    Renee Reynolds, School Social Worker 

    (845) 256-4376 rreynolds@newpaltz.k12.ny.us