• Legislative Action Committee

    This Committee was created March 3, 2010 to inform, educate and advise the BOE and community concerning legislative issues and matters affecting public education. In 2012, the committee changed to a standing committee with the same focus and purpose.


    Legislative Action Committee Members

    Bianca Tanis, Chair

    Johanna Herget

    Matthew Williams

    Mala Hoffman (2023)*

    Steve Greenfield (2023)*


    *community member

Last Modified on August 17, 2022