• Hello ! 
    Welcome to the website of Student Government!


     Student Government meetings will be held Wednesdays, 2:20-3:30, in Room 209.

    Please attend these meetings to discuss important school-related issues. 

    Advisor: Stephannie Costello



    President: Kyle Mast, Zaky Musso                                                                

    Vice President: Maddie Abramson, Jay Patel  

    Junior President: Hope Nitza, Emilyn Wheeler                            

    Special Events Vice President: Zack Grazioso 

         Junior Special Events V.P.: Aracely Watson                                         

    H.A.C Representative: 

    Student Support: Jonah Nidorf

    Treasurer: Kaitlyn Weinerman

    Recording Secretary: Ella Skye Franks 

    Corresponding Secretary: EJ Blaisdell

    Schedule Secretary: Maddie Harp


                  If you have any questions or concerns, please speak with an officer or the club advisor.


Last Modified on September 11, 2019